Wonderful Music -
Great Artists
Check out all the CD's
Free Domestic Shipping
Read Blog below - Rick Danko Tributes
Home | Web Orders | Mail Orders | Merchandise | Tour Dates | Links | Contact

Michael Falzarano -
"We Are All One"

Buy Online!

Year: 2008
Woodstock Records 0026

RELEASE DATE: Oct 7,2008

Michael Falzarano's third solo album, "We Are All One", is a 14-song CD featuring a collection of musicians he likes to call The Extended Family. For 20 years, Falzarano was a member of the legendary band Hot Tuna and for the past four years has been touring with the seminal cosmic outlaw country band The New Riders of the Purple Sage which grew out of The Grateful Dead. He has toured and played on stages all over the world and has released two previous solo CDs, We Are All One contains 12 songs penned by Falzarano along with some of the last known studio recordings of the late fiddle virtuoso Vassar Clements.

We Are All One features some of the most talented musicians in the business: Vassar Clements, Melvin Seals, Buddy Cage,Jorma Kaukonen, Garth Hudson, Professor Louie,Kerry Kearney, Kane Daily and Jimmy Fleming.

"Falzarano charts his own musical course and reaches a worthwhile destination" - Hittin' The Note

"Kick off your shoes and get ready to dancehigh energy performances and inspiring, infectious grooves." - Beat Magazine

"The music pours into the air with irresistible force asFalzarano strides down thesteel rails of roots rock with genuine fervor." - Blues Jam Magazine

Visit Michael online : www.michaelfalzarano.com
To contact the Michael, email: mfsitemail@aol.com

Click On track titles for MP3 samples!

01 | Why I Love You I Can't Explain
02 | Sweet Marie
03 | It's My Own Fault
04 | Candy Man
05 | We Are All One
06 | It's Just My Way
07 | How Long Blues
08 | New Shirt
09 | When There's Two There's Trouble
10 | Crazy Days
11 | To Let The Fire Die
12 | We Are All One (Acoustic )
13 | Last Train Out (In Memory of Allen Woody)
14 | Gonna Power Down Now (Instrumental)

  • All songs written by Michael Falzarano
  • Except tracks 4 (Reverend Gary Davis), 7 (Leroy Carr), 11 and 12 (Falzarano / Kearney)
  • Tracks 1, 2, 7, 10 and 13 recorded by Professor Louie at LRS Recording Studios
  • Tracks 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11 and 12 recorded by Vicki Bell at Hipbone Studios
  • Track 6 recorded by Dave Cook at Dreamland Studios
  • Track 14 recorded by Mike Birnbaum at Applehead Studios
  • Produced by Michael Falzarano
  • Mixed by Michael Falzarano and Jon Marshall Smith
  • All songs Lawdy Miss Clawdy Publishing (BMI)
  • Except tracks 4, 7, 11 and 12

With bonus 3 song download card

New Release

CD Available Now

New Single!

Available now by Digital Download

DVD's For Sale:

Rick Danko Birthday Tributes
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix honor Rick Danko!

CD Review by Peter Blewzzman Lauro
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix - Crowin' The Blues

Music From Hurley Mountain Cd - Reviews
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix

Woodstock Records | P.O. Box 295, Hurley, NY 12443 | Order - Office - 845.334.9420 |eMail - info@woodstockrecords.com